Starvsfólk

Starvsfólk

Albert Ari Thomassen
Stjóri
53 30 53 ari@timbur.fo
Jarnhold Nattestad
Søluleiðari
53 27 01 jarnhold@timbur.fo
Suni Hansen
Útkoyringarleiðari
53 27 11 goymsla@timbur.fo
Tórður á Presttrøðni
Søla
53 27 04 tordur@timbur.fo
Ólavur S. Hansen
Útkoyring
53 27 09
Bergur Strøm
Søla
53 27 05 bergur@timbur.fo
Mourits Tausen
Útkoyring
23 27 01
Filip N. Jacobsen
Søla og bókhald
532700 filip@timbur.fo
Jón Eiler Selfoss
Goymsla og tilvirkan av armering
532710
Niels Mouritsen
Søla
niels@timbur.fo
Arnold Joensen
Søla
53 27 08 arnold@timbur.fo
Arvid Vilhelmsen
Útkoyring
Randi í Dali
Bókhald
66 27 08 bokhald@timbur.fo
Magnus Bech
Útkoyring
23 27 02
Heðin Poulsen
Goymsluleiðari
25 80 19 hedin@timbur.fo
Emil Hentze
Goymsla og verkstaður
Sune Johansen
Goymsla
Tørv á hjálp?Ring ella send eini boð: